each_logo
alt_header

Centre Information

Opening Hours 

 

Monday to Friday 6.45am - 6.15pm. excepting public holidays and dates below:

Year Start - Days Closed – no fee applicable and no childcare available:

  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year’s Day – public holiday
  • Thursday 2 Jan 2020 no childcare available – Team planning and set up day
  • Friday 3 Jan 2020 no childcare available – Professional Development Day

Year End - Days Closed – no childcare available:

  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day public holiday
  • Monday 28 December 2020 - Boxing Day publicholiday
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020

Reopen 2021

We reopen for care of children in 2021 on Wednesday 6 January 2021